Personal tools
You are here: Home / Information Delivery Manuals / Contact

Contact

by Jan Karlshøj last modified Oct 07, 2013 10:47 AM

The International IDM Coordination Group

The International IDM Coordination Group consists of one IDM contact person per chapter/region in buildingSMART. The group is a standing group under the International User Group (IUG) and is chaired by the International IDM Coordinator. It is within the group’s responsibility to share, improve and communicate information on the IDM methodology and practical use of IDM in both public and private organizations.

International IDM Coordinator: Jan Karlshøj, jan.karlshoej@gravicon.dk

 

Chapter/Region IDM Contact person Email
Australasia 
Wayne Eastle wayne.eastley@dhhs.tas.gov.au
Benelux Henk Schaap h.schaap@gobar.nl
buildingSMART Alliance
(North America)
Dianne Davis d.davis@aecinfosystems.com
Canada
Allan Teramura ateramura@wmta.ca
France Speaking Alliance Sylvain Marie sylvain.marie@vtreem.com
German Speaking Alliance
Thomas Liebich tl@aec3.de
Japan Yoshinobu Adachi yo-adachi@secom.co.jp
Korea Ghang Lee glee@yonsei.ac.kr
Middle East Leif Granholm leif.granholm@bsame.org
Nordic Jan Karlshøj jan.karlshoej@gravicon.dk
Norway Steen Sunesen steen.sunesen@buildingsmart.no
United Kingdom & Ireland Nicholas Nisbet nn@aec3.com
Singapore Nobody appointed yet